EndoRing II

Endodontic Organizer
with Metal Ruler

product inquiry

Package Contents

1 EndoRing II Assembly
6 e-Foam Inserts
1 Metal Ruler
4 Single Use Cups

Each Assembly Includes

1 EndoRing Cup
3 Finger Rings (S, M, L)
1 Reusable Cup
1 Adaptor Ring
Endoring Ablauf A A

Before assembly, choose one of three ring sizes (small, medium or large) that best fits your index finger. Slide the selected ring into the cup channel located beneath the scale.

Endoring Ablauf B B

Place the EndoRing e-Foam insert into the EndoRing cup. Pull the e-Foam insert out the bottom of the cup to seat the foam.

Endoring Ablauf C C

Prior to first use, autoclave the EndoRing cup with the metal ruler attached to the ruler platform. After the first autoclaving, the metal ruler will easily slide on and off the EndoRing cup. For subsequent autoclaving, always remove the metal ruler from the ruler platform. WARNING: If the metal ruler gets loose, remove it and autoclave the EndoRing cup for 2 cycles to restore the retention feature.

Endoring Ablauf D D

Arrange hand files, rotary files or other instruments into the e-Foam insert. Remove all file bioburden prior to autoclaving files in the e-Foam insert. When using rubber stops, utilize the stop locks on either the built-in ruler or the detachable metal ruler to increase or decrease the instrument’s working length. The rulers perform well with paper points, gutta percha and many other endodontic instruments. To efficiently clean instruments, simply pass them in and out of the e-Foam insert. You can also clean instruments by sliding them through the corrugated area on top of the e-Foam insert. Rubber stops can be safely added to instruments using the ports located on the back of the EndoRing cup.

Endoring Ablauf E E

Attachments can be placed onto the EndoRing cup to hold lubricant or other lubricating gels and liquid. Use either the reusable 2.0ml cup (1) or the single-use clear .65ml cup (2) inserted into the attachment ring. These can be reversibly attached to either side of the EndoRing cup.

Endoring Ablauf F F

The back of the EndoRing cup features the Endo Docking Station™. When held by an assistant, a doctor operating under a surgical microscope, can safely pass files into the expanded area of e-Foam. The area is also ideal for storing used files.

Product inquiry close

Privacy Policy. I consent to the electonic collecting and storage of my data for the purpose of answering my request.
*Required field

EndoRing II

Endo-Organizer mit Messlehre

Produktanfrage

Set

1 EndoRing II Set
6 Schaumstoffeinsätze
1 Messlehre
4 Einweg-Gel-Träger

Inhalt pro Set

1 EndoRing Träger
3 Fingerringe (S, M, L)
1 wiederverwendbarer Gel-Träger
1 Gel-Träger-Adapter
Endoring Ablauf A A

Vor der Nutzung des Sets wählen Sie einen Fingerring (S, M oder L) aus, welcher der Größe des Zeigefingers entspricht. Schieben Sie den Ring in die Halterungsschiene unterhalb der Messlehre.

Endoring Ablauf B B

Setzen Sie einen Schaumstoffeinsatz in den EndoRing–Träger. Ziehen Sie die untere Spitze des Schaumstoffeinsatzes aus der unteren Öffnung der Halterung, bis der Einsatz korrekt sitzt.

Endoring Ablauf C C

Vor der ersten Nutzung muss der EndoRing–Träger inklusive der Messlehre autoklaviert werden. Nach der ersten Autoklavierung wird die Messlehre sich einfach an- und abbringen lassen. Für eine nachträgliche Reinigung, entfernen Sie immer die Messlehre von der Halterung. Hinweis: Sollte sich die Messlehre lockern, entfernen Sie selbige und autoklavieren Sie die Halterung für zwei Zyklen bevor Sie die Messlehre wieder einsetzen.

Endoring Ablauf D D

Platzieren Sie die für die Behandlung notwendigen Utensilien wie Feilen, Instrumente oder Endobohrer in den Schaumstoffeinsatz. Sollten Sie Gummianschläge nutzen, verwenden Sie die Begrenzungshilfe der Messlehre, um die Arbeitslänge der Feile anzupassen. Die Messlehre korrespondiert ebenso mit PaperPoints, Gutta Percha und anderen endodontischen Instrumenten. Um die Instrumente effizient zu reinigen, nutzen Sie den Schaumstoffeinsatz indem Sie die Instrumente durch die glatte bzw. geriffelte Fläche des Schaumstoffeinsatzes führen. Das Einführen der Gummianschläge gelingt sicher über die seitlich angebrachten Öffnungen an der Messlehre.

Endoring Ablauf E E

Die Gel-Cups können einfach auf den Halterungen platziert werden, um Flüssigkeiten zur Behandlung sicher zu halten. Benutzen Sie dafür entweder den wiederverwendbaren 2,0 ml Träger (1), oder den Einweg-Gel-Träger 0,65 ml (2). Die jeweiligen Träger sind gleichermaßen auf beiden Seiten des EndoRings nutzbar.

Endoring Ablauf F F

Auf der Rückseite des EndoRing–Trägers befindet sich die EndoRing DockingStation™. Gehalten durch einen Assistenten während einer Operation unter dem Mikroskop, können Sie bequem Feilen überreichen, indem Sie diese in die großzügige Fläche des Schaumstoffeinsatzes stecken. Die Fläche eignet sich ebenfalls für die Ablage benutzter Feilen.

Produktanfrage Schließen

Datenschutzerklärung zur Kenntnis genommen. Ich stimme zu, dass meine Angaben und Daten zur Beantwortung meiner Anfrage elektronisch erhoben und gespeichert werden.
*Pflichtfeld